Xiamen Sinuowei Automated Science and Technology Co.,Ltd

Xiamen Zhiyuanxin Automation Equipment Co.,Ltd
banner
politique de confidentialité

politique de confidentialité

dernière mise à jour: le 6 juillet 2019

introduction à la vie privée de xiamen sinuowei Termes et conditions

xiamen sinuowei et ses filiales, divisions, installations et filiales (collectivement «xiamen sinuowei») valeur et respecter votre vie privée. cette déclaration de confidentialité décrit les informations xiamen sinuowei recueille sur vous, par le biais de ses sites Web, comment xiamen sinuowei l'utilise informations, ainsi que d’autres informations pertinentes relatives à votre contenu en ligne. interactions avec xiamen sinuowei.


cette déclaration de confidentialité s'applique à la sites Web et applications suivants exploités par xiamen sinuowei:

www.xmsinuowei.com

www. xmzhiyuanxin.com

xiamen sinuowei science automatisée et technologie co., ltd est le contrôleur pour tous ces sites et applications. en interagissant avec l’un de ces sites Web ou applications, vous acceptons les termes de cette déclaration de confidentialité. si vous n'acceptez pas le termes de cette déclaration de confidentialité, n’utilisez pas les sites Web de xiamen sinuowei applications.

informations que xiamen sinuowei recueille

xiamen sinuowei recueille des informations vous fournir directement via ses sites Web et ses applications. xiamen sinuowei aussi recueille des informations par des moyens automatisés. les deux mécanismes sont décrits dans plus de détails ci-dessous.

informations que vous fournissez

certains site Web xiamen sinuowei et application les fonctions vous demandent ou vous demandent de fournir des informations à xiamen sinuowei. Les catégories d'informations requises pour ces fonctions sont marquées d'un astérisque. refuser de fournir les catégories d'informations requises peut limiter votre capacité à interagir avec xiamen sinuowei par le biais de ses sites Web et applications.

demandes, questions et commentaires - xiamen sinuowei demande certaines informations lorsque vous choisissez de faire des demandes, demandez questions, ou soumettez des commentaires en utilisant les formulaires sur ses sites Web et applications. lors de la soumission de vos demandes, questions ou commentaires, ces formulaires peuvent nécessiter vous permet de saisir des informations telles que votre nom, adresse ou région géographique, téléphone numéro, numéro de fax, adresse e-mail, nom de la société et site Web de la société. quand soumettre des demandes de support via les applications de xiamen sinuowei, vous avoir la possibilité d'inclure des photos.

les livres blancs et les livres électroniques - xiamen sinuowei vous demande de fournir des informations telles que votre nom, votre adresse électronique et votre société nom, afin de télécharger certains livres blancs et livres électroniques à partir de certains de ses sites Internet.

forums - xiamen sinuowei vous demande votre date de naissance, email, nom de l'entreprise et région géographique lorsque vous vous inscrivez à participer à ses forums en ligne.

demandes d'emploi - xiamen sinuowei requiert vous devez fournir votre nom, votre adresse électronique, votre numéro de téléphone et votre adresse lorsque vous postulez pour un emploi sur les sites Web de xiamen sinuowei. vous pouvez également choisir de soumettre des informations supplémentaires telles qu'un CV.

créer des profils en ligne - si vous souhaitez créer un compte ou un profil en ligne avec xiamen sinuowei pour accéder à certaines fonctions ou portails, il vous sera demandé de fournir des informations personnelles telles que votre nom, numéro de téléphone, adresse, adresse e-mail, pays et nom de la société.

xiamen sinuowei utilise les informations que vous fournissez uniquement conformément à votre relation avec xiamen sinuowei et le pratiques décrites dans cette déclaration de confidentialité afin de répondre à vos demandes, questions, commentaires ou besoins d'assistance; pour vous fournir une référence matériels et informations susceptibles de vous intéresser; pour vous permettre de participer à nos forums en ligne; traiter votre (vos) candidature (s), comprendre comment les visiteurs interagissent avec les sites Web de xiamen sinuowei et applications, et de vous fournir des informations sur les performances de xiamen sinuowei. produits ou services susceptibles de vous intéresser. xiamen sinuowei n'a pas collecter ou stocker intentionnellement des informations sensibles vous concernant. Merci de ne pas soumettre des informations sensibles à xiamen sinuowei via ses sites Web ou applications.

informations collectées par des moyens automatisés

Sites Web et applications de xiamen sinuowei recueille certaines informations par des moyens automatisés, tels que le nombre d'utilisateurs visitant, les pages visitées, les recherches effectuées ou le nombre de téléchargements de xiamen matériaux de sinuowei. En recueillant ces informations, xiamen sinuowei apprend comment adapter au mieux ses sites Web et ses applications à ses visiteurs. xiamen sinuowei recueille ces informations comme expliqué ci-dessous.

technologies de suivi

les cookies et les technologies de suivi similaires, telles que les balises, les scripts et les balises, sont de petits morceaux de code stockés sur un disque dur ou un appareil permettant à un site Web ou à une application de Se "personnaliser" pour chaque utilisateur en retenant des informations sur ses visite sur le site ou l'application. xiamen sinuowei utilise des technologies de suivi sur certains de ses sites Web et applications pour améliorer votre expérience. vous pouvez modifier la configuration de votre navigateur ou de votre appareil pour refuser d'accepter les cookies, mais si vous le faites, il est possible que certaines zones de sites Web et d'applications cette utilisation des cookies ne fonctionnera pas correctement. Les sites Web de xiamen sinuowei ne répondre aux signaux «ne pas suivre».

adresses IP

lorsque vous visitez le site Web de xiamen sinuowei, l'adresse IP de l'appareil que vous utilisez pour vous connecter à Internet est automatiquement enregistré dans les journaux du serveur situés aux États-Unis. xiamen sinuowei connecte votre adresse ip aux informations que vous soumettez lors de la création d'un profil ou vous inscrire pour utiliser l’un de ses forums. xiamen sinuowei n'a pas connectez les adresses IP à d’autres informations personnelles, sauf si nécessaire pour enquêter sur un comportement illégal ou déraisonnable en rapport avec la utilisation de ses sites Web, pour se conformer à la procédure légale et pour aider le droit exécution avec assignation à comparaître.

analyse de tiers

xiamen sinuowei utilise Google Analytics pour obtenir des informations agrégées sur le trafic et l'utilisation de son site Web. Google Analytics utilise des cookies pour capturer des informations telles que l'URL du la page que vous consultez, les informations sur votre navigateur et votre région géographique. Google Analytics n'est pas affilié à xiamen sinuowei et xiamen sinuowei n'a pas de contrôle sur les informations qui peuvent être collectées, utilisées, et partagé par google analytics. xiamen sinuowei vous encourage à visiter google analytics pour comprendre ses pratiques de confidentialité.

partage d'information

xiamen sinuowei utilise un service tiers fournisseurs d’exploiter certaines des fonctions de ses sites Web. par exemple, la carrière de xiamen sinuowei la plate-forme d'application est exploitée par un tiers, icims; vbulletin héberge xiamen les forums de sinuowei; translations.com traduit les sites Web de xiamen sinuowei en langues étrangères; et wistia et youtube hébergent les vidéos en ligne de xiamen sinuowei. ces fournisseurs de services tiers ont souvent accès à l'information xiamen Sinuowei recueille auprès de vous et xiamen Sinuowei ne contrôle pas la vie privée pratiques de ces entités. xiamen sinuowei vous encourage à consulter le déclarations de confidentialité de ces tiers pour vous assurer de bien comprendre le informations qui peuvent être collectées, utilisées et partagées par eux lorsque vous utilisez ces fonctions sur le site Web de xiamen sinuowei.

en outre, xiamen sinuowei peut divulguer les informations vous concernant à des tiers lorsque cela a un but légitime le faire, y compris: (i) si la loi l’y oblige ou en vertu de dispositions légales procédure, ii) en réponse à une demande des autorités répressives ou d'autres fonctionnaires, ou (iii) lorsqu'il estime que la divulgation est nécessaire ou approprié pour prévenir tout préjudice physique ou perte financière ou en relation avec une enquête sur une activité illégale suspectée ou réelle.

liens vers d'autres sites

xiamen sinuowei peut également fournir des liens vers sites Web de médias sociaux tiers vous permettant de partager des informations avec vos réseaux sociaux et d'interagir avec xiamen sinuowei sur des plates-formes non contrôlée par xiamen sinuowei. votre utilisation de ces sites Web tiers peut entraîner la collecte ou le partage d’informations vous concernant. xiamen sinuowei vous encourage à consulter les déclarations de confidentialité et les paramètres du réseau social sites de médias avec lesquels vous interagissez pour vous assurer de bien comprendre le informations qui peuvent être collectées, utilisées et partagées par ces sites Web.

xiamen sinuowei fournit également des liens vers sites Web de tiers, tels que les sites Web de ses distributeurs, des sites Web pense que cela peut servir de ressources utiles, ou de sites Web annonçant des événements qui peut vous intéresser. ces sites Web tiers ne sont pas affiliés à xiamen sinuowei et votre utilisation de ces sites Web tiers peuvent entraîner la collecte ou partage d'informations vous concernant. s'il vous plaît examiner la vie privée déclarations de ces sites Web tiers pour vous assurer de bien comprendre le informations qui peuvent être collectées, utilisées et partagées par eux.

protection

xiamen sinuowei utilise raisonnable des garanties administratives, techniques et physiques pour protéger les informations collectées sur son site internet.

transferts globaux de données

xiamen sinuowei a son siège à Chine (continentale et informations xiamen sinuowei récupère auprès de vous sera traité en Chine et dans les régions xiamen sinuowei et les tiers décrits ci-dessus mènent des activités.

résidents de l'ue: les etats-unis n'ont pas a reçu une conclusion d’adéquation de l’Union européenne en vertu de l’article 45 de la le gdpr. xiamen sinuowei s'appuie sur des dérogations pour des situations spécifiques à l’article 49 du gdpr afin de transférer vos informations personnelles à travers les frontières internationales. en particulier, xiamen sinuowei recueille et transferts aux États-Unis renseignements personnels seulement: (i) avec votre consentement; (ii) à conclure un contrat avec vous; ou (iii) remplir une mission légitime et convaincante l'intérêt de xiamen sinuowei d'une manière qui ne l'emporte pas sur vos droits et libertés.

la conservation des données

xiamen sinuowei conserve vos informations aussi longtemps que nécessaire: (i) à faire affaire avec vous; (ii) au besoin pour la fins décrites dans la présente déclaration de confidentialité ou au moment de la collecte; (iii) nécessaires pour se conformer aux obligations légales de xiamen sinuowei, résoudre différends et appliquer tous les accords.

les enfants

xiamen sinuowei ne cible pas son sites Web et applications destinées aux enfants de moins de 13 ans.

xiamen sinuowei permet aux individus âgés de 13 à 18 ans pour participer au forum en ligne Synapse respect des conditions et règles du forum et des autres lois applicables.

xiamen sinuowei ne vise pas autrement ses sites Web ou applications mobiles destinés aux enfants tels que définis par la loi applicable. si vous croyez que votre enfant a fourni de manière non autorisée à xiamen sinuowei son informations personnelles, s'il vous plaît contacter xiamen sinuowei, afin qu'il puisse identifier et supprimez les informations.

tes droits

dans la mesure requise par la loi, xiamen sinuowei fournit aux utilisateurs (i) un accès raisonnable aux informations personnelles collectées sur notre site Web, et (ii) la possibilité de réviser, corriger, exporter, et supprimer ces informations personnelles. s'il vous plaît contacter xiamen sinuowei si vous souhaite exercer vos droits individuels et pour obtenir des informations sur les frais éventuels nécessaire pour obtenir des copies de vos informations personnelles.

Informations de contact

si vous avez des commentaires, des questions ou préoccupations au sujet de cette déclaration de confidentialité ou du traitement de votre demande par xiamen sinuowei. renseignements personnels, veuillez contacter xiamen sinuowei en utilisant l’un des moyens suivants: méthodes:

email: lily@xmsinuowei.com

adresse mail:

xiamen sinuowei science automatisée et Technology Co., Ltd:
5 étage, non. 628,
tieshan road, district industriel de guannan, jimei dist.,
Xiamen, Fujian, Chine (continentale)

code postal : 361023

Résidents de l’UE: vous avez le droit de déposer plainte auprès d'une autorité de surveillance si vous croyez que xiamen sinuowei a traité vos informations d'une manière incompatible avec vos droits à la vie privée.

mises à jour de la déclaration de confidentialité

xiamen sinuowei peut mettre à jour ou changer cela déclaration de confidentialité de temps en temps et, à moins de changements importants affectant vos droits à la vie privée sont faites, sans préavis. le meilleur de cette déclaration de confidentialité indiquera la date de la dernière mise à jour.

entrer en contact

entrer en contact

    si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et que vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, veuillez laisser un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que possible.

Accueil

Produits

sur

contact

Haut

Xiamen Sinuowei Automated Science and Technology Co.,Ltd

Xiamen Zhiyuanxin Automation Equipment Co.,Ltd
banner
Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

Last Updated: July 6, 2019 

Introduction to Xiamen Sinuowei’s Privacy Terms and Conditions 

Xiamen Sinuowei and its affiliates, divisions, facilities, and subsidiaries (collectively “Xiamen Sinuowei”) value and respect your privacy. This Privacy Statement describes the information Xiamen Sinuowei collects about you through its websites, how Xiamen Sinuowei uses this information, and other pertinent information related to your online interactions with Xiamen Sinuowei.


This Privacy Statement applies to the following websites and applications operated by Xiamen Sinuowei: 

www.xmsinuowei.com

www. xmzhiyuanxin.com

Xiamen Sinuowei Automated Science and Technology Co., Ltd is the controller for all of these websites and applications. By interacting with any of these websites or applications, you are accepting the terms of this Privacy Statement. If you do not accept the terms of this Privacy Statement, do not use Xiamen Sinuowei’s websites or applications.

 

Information that Xiamen Sinuowei Collects 

Xiamen Sinuowei collects information you provide directly through its websites and applications. Xiamen Sinuowei also collects information through automated means. Both mechanisms are described in more detail below.

 

Information You Provide 

Some Xiamen Sinuowei website and application functions request or require you to provide information to Xiamen Sinuowei. Required categories of information for these functions are marked with an asterisk. Declining to provide the required categories of information may limit your ability to interact with Xiamen Sinuowei through its websites and applications.

 

Requests, Questions, and Comments – Xiamen Sinuowei asks for certain information when you choose to make requests, ask questions, or submit comments using the forms on its websites and applications. When submitting your requests, questions, or comments, these forms may require you to enter information such as your name, address or geographic region, phone number, fax number, email address, company name, and company website. When submitting support requests through Xiamen Sinuowei’s applications, you also have the option to include photos.

Whitepapers and E-Books – Xiamen Sinuowei asks you to provide information such as your name, email address, and company name, in order to download certain whitepapers and e-books from some of its websites.

Forums – Xiamen Sinuowei asks for your date of birth, email, company name, and geographic region when you sign up to participate in its online forums.

Job Applications – Xiamen Sinuowei requires you to provide your name, email address, phone number and address when you apply for a job through Xiamen Sinuowei’s websites. You may also choose to submit additional information such as a resume.

Creating online profiles – If you wish to create an online account or profile with Xiamen Sinuowei to access certain features or portals, you will be asked to provide personal information such as your name, telephone number, address, email address, country, and company name.

Xiamen Sinuowei uses the information you provide only consistent with your relationship with Xiamen Sinuowei and the practices described in this Privacy Statement in order to respond to your requests, questions, comments, or support needs; to provide you with reference materials and information that may be of interest to you; to allow you to participate in our online forums; to process your job application(s), to understand how visitors are interacting with Xiamen Sinuowei’s websites and applications, and to provide you with information about Xiamen Sinuowei’s products or services that may be of interest to you. Xiamen Sinuowei does not intentionally collect or store sensitive information about you. Please do not submit sensitive information to Xiamen Sinuowei through its websites or applications.

 

Information Collected by Automated Means

 

Xiamen Sinuowei’s websites and applications collects certain information by automated means, such as how many users visit, the pages visited, the searches conducted, or the number of downloads of Xiamen Sinuowei materials. By collecting this information, Xiamen Sinuowei learns how to best tailor its websites and applications to its visitors. Xiamen Sinuowei collects this information as explained below.

 

Tracking Technologies

 

Cookies and similar tracking technologies, such as beacons, scripts, and tags, are small bits of code stored on a user’s computer hard drive or device, which enable a website or application to “personalize” itself for each user by remembering information about the user’s visit to the website or application. Xiamen Sinuowei uses tracking technologies on some of its websites and applications to enhance your experience. You can alter the configuration of your browser or device to refuse to accept cookies, but if you do so, it is possible that some areas of websites and applications that use cookies will not function properly. Xiamen Sinuowei’s websites do not respond to “Do Not Track” signals.

 

IP Addresses

 

When you visit Xiamen Sinuowei’s website, the IP address of the device you use to connect to the internet is automatically recorded in server logs located in the United States. Xiamen Sinuowei connects your IP address to the information you submit when creating a profile or registering to use one of its forums. Xiamen Sinuowei does not connect IP addresses to other personal information, except as necessary to investigate illegal conduct or any unreasonable conduct in connection with the use of its websites, to comply with legal process, and to assist law enforcement with subpoenas.

 

Third Party Analytics

 

Xiamen Sinuowei uses Google Analytics to obtain aggregated information about the traffic and usage of its website. Google Analytics uses cookies to capture information such as the URL of the page you are viewing, your browser information, and your geographic region. Google Analytics is not affiliated with Xiamen Sinuowei and Xiamen Sinuowei does not have control over the information that may be collected, used, and shared by Google Analytics. Xiamen Sinuowei encourages you to visit Google Analytics’ website to understand its privacy practices.

 

Sharing Information

 

Xiamen Sinuowei uses third party service providers to operate some of its websites’ functions.  For instance, Xiamen Sinuowei’s career application platform is operated by a third party, iCIMS; vBulletin hosts Xiamen Sinuowei’s forums; translations.com translates Xiamen Sinuowei’s websites into foreign languages; and Wistia and YouTube host Xiamen Sinuowei’s online videos. These third party service providers often have access to the information Xiamen Sinuowei collects from you and Xiamen Sinuowei does not control the privacy practices of these entities. Xiamen Sinuowei encourages you to review the privacy statements of these third parties to make sure you understand the information that may be collected, used, and shared by them when you use these functions on Xiamen Sinuowei’s website.

 

In addition, Xiamen Sinuowei may disclose information about you to third parties where it has a legitimate purpose for doing so, including: (i) if it is required to do so by law or pursuant to legal process, (ii) in response to a request from law enforcement authorities or other government officials, or (iii) when it believes disclosure is necessary or appropriate to prevent physical harm or financial loss or in connection with an investigation of suspected or actual illegal activity.

 

Links to Other Websites

 

Xiamen Sinuowei may also provide links to third party social media websites that enable you to share information with your social networks and to interact with Xiamen Sinuowei on platforms not controlled by Xiamen Sinuowei. Your use of these third party websites may result in the collection or sharing of information about you. Xiamen Sinuowei encourages you to review the privacy statements and settings on the social media websites with which you interact to make sure you understand the information that may be collected, used, and shared by those websites.

 

Xiamen Sinuowei also provides links to third party websites such as the websites of its distributors, websites which it thinks may serve as useful resources, or websites advertising events that may be of interest to you. These third party websites are not affiliated with Xiamen Sinuowei and your use of these third party websites may result in the collection or sharing of information about you. Please review the privacy statements of these third party websites to make sure you understand the information that may be collected, used, and shared by them.

 

Protection

 

Xiamen Sinuowei uses reasonable administrative, technical and physical safeguards to protect personal information collected through its website.

 

Global Data Transfers

 

Xiamen Sinuowei has its headquarters in China(Mainland)and information Xiamen Sinuowei collects from you will be processed in China and the regions where Xiamen Sinuowei and the third parties described above conduct business.

 

EU residents: The United States has not received a finding of “adequacy” from the European Union under Article 45 of the GDPR. Xiamen Sinuowei relies on derogations for specific situations set forth in Article 49 of the GDPR in order to transfer your personal information across international borders. In particular, Xiamen Sinuowei collects and transfers to the U.S. personal information only: (i) with your consent; (ii) to perform a contract with you; or (iii) to fulfill a compelling legitimate interest of Xiamen Sinuowei in a manner that does not outweigh your rights and freedoms.

 

Data Retention

 

Xiamen Sinuowei retains your information for as long as needed: (i) to conduct business with you; (ii) as needed for the purposes outlined in this Privacy Statement or at the time of collection; (iii) as necessary to comply with Xiamen Sinuowei’s legal obligations, resolve disputes, and enforce any agreements.

 

Children

 

Xiamen Sinuowei does not target its websites and applications to children under the age of 13.

 

Xiamen Sinuowei does allow individuals between the ages of 13 and 18 to participate in the Synapse online forum in compliance with the forum’s Terms and Rules and other applicable laws.

 

Xiamen Sinuowei does not otherwise target its websites or mobile applications to children as defined by applicable law. If you believe your child has impermissibly provided Xiamen Sinuowei with their personal information, please contact Xiamen Sinuowei, so that it can identify and delete the information.

 

Your Rights

 

To the extent required by law, Xiamen Sinuowei provides users with (i) reasonable access to the personal information collected through our website, and (ii) the ability to review, correct, export, and delete such personal information. Please contact Xiamen Sinuowei if you would like to exercise your individual rights and for information on any fee required to obtain copies of your personal information.

 

Contact Information

 

If you have comments, questions, or concerns about this Privacy Statement or Xiamen Sinuowei’s processing of your personal information, please contact Xiamen Sinuowei using one of the following methods:

 

Email: lily@xmsinuowei.com

 

Mailing Address:

Xiamen Sinuowei Automated Science and Technology Co.,Ltd:
5 Floor, No. 628,
Tieshan Road ,Guannan Industrial District, Jimei Dist.,
Xiamen, Fujian, China (Mainland)

Zip code:361023

 

EU Residents: You have the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority if you believe that Xiamen Sinuowei has processed your information in a manner inconsistent with your privacy rights.

 

Updates to the Privacy Statement

 

Xiamen Sinuowei may update or change this Privacy Statement from time to time and, unless material changes substantially affecting your privacy rights are made, without prior notice to you. The top of this Privacy Statement will indicate when it was most recently updated.

GET IN TOUCH

GET IN TOUCH

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

About

Contact

Top