Xiamen Sinuowei Automated Science and Technology Co.,Ltd

banner
معدات الأتمتة الروبوت الصناعي هو وسيلة فعالة لتحسين كفاءة التصنيع 2020-07-27
الشركات المصنعة ل معدات الأتمتةيمكن أن تزيد من مرونة بهم عمليات الإنتاج من خلال بناء خطوط التجميع المرنة، وفي الوقت نفسه زيادة كبيرة من القدرات استخدام.
لا يزال بعض الشركات المصنعة اتخاذ النهج التقليدي لإنتاج منتج واحد فقط على واحد منصة.
خطوط التجميع المرنة، على النقيض من ذلك، يمكن أن تنتج منتجات متعددة مع تعديلات بسيطة
الإنتاج الصناعي في عملية الاستخدام المتكامل للنظرية للرقابة، والأدوات والأرض، والكمبيوتر وغيرها من التكنولوجيا ذات الصلة، يدرك عملية الإنتاج الصناعي غير القياسية معدات التشغيل الآلي للكشف عن الكشف والتحكم والتحسين والجدولة وإدارتها وصنع القرار، لزيادة الإنتاج، وتحسين الجودة، وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج، والحد من تلوث تكلفة العمل واستهلاك الطاقة، لضمان السلامة، إلخ.

الآن شركات الروبوت الأجنبية تنمو مع صناعة السيارات، ولكن ليست على دراية بالمدعوم الأخرى "المنخفضة سعة" الصناعات والشركات المحلية لديها فرص في هؤلاء المناطق.
الصناعات التقليدية مثل الأجهزة المنزلية والسيراميك والحيث والأعلاف لها طاقة إنتاجية ضخمة وهناك حاجة إلى التحول الصناعي و الترقية. اتجاه الأتمتة هو لا رجعة فيه.
الأداء الأبرز في السنوات الأخيرة هو دلتا نهر اللؤلؤ ونهر اليانغتسى أتمتة التصنيع الخاصة بانكستير الطلب.

لا شك أن النقص في القوى العاملة هو السبب الرئيسي وراء تحسين صناعة التصنيع المحلية تحسين درجة الأتمتة.
هناك نوعان من التفسيرات للنقص الحالي في القوى العاملة في الصين. أولا، لم يكن لدى الصين أبدا نقص في الصناعية ذات المهارات العالية العمال. لا توجد بيئة لتحويل العمال المهاجرين إلى العاملين الصناعيين، وهناك حاجة إلى معدات الروبوتات أو الأتمتة لملء هذا
ثانيا، الشباب ليسوا على استعداد للقيام بالعمل القذر والتعب، والاستقرار فقراء للغاية.

الروبوت الصناعي هو متعددة الدرجة-الحرية جهاز آلة للصناعة مجال. يمكن أن يؤدي العمل تلقائيا. إنه نوع من الماكينة التي تدرك العديد من الوظائف من قبل قوتها والسيطرة عليها القدرة.
يمكن أن يكون أمر بشري أو تشغيل وفقا ل precordmed البرنامج. يمكن أن تعمل الروبوتات الصناعية الحديثة أيضا وفقا للمبادئ التي صاغها الذكاء الاصطناعي تكنولوجيا.



دور في المناطق من: يمكن للروضة الصناعية في الإنتاج الصناعي محل الناس للقيام ببعض الوظائف الداخب والوظيفة المتكررة والمتكررة لفترة طويلة، أو خطر، بيئات قاسية، مثل ختم، صب، معالجة الحرارة، اللحام، الرسم، تشكيل البلاستيك، مثل المعالجة الميكانيكية البسيطة وعملية التجميع، وفي صناعة الطاقة الذرية والإدارات الأخرى، تعامل أو عملية كاملة ضارة أو عملية التشغيل.

التقنية الخصائص: التكنولوجيا المتقدمة للمحركات الصناعية، والروبوت المرن والذكي، وتكنولوجيا التصنيع المتقدمة مثل تطوير تطبيق البرمجيات، من خلال عملية الكشف، والتحكم، والتحسين، والجدولة، وإدارتها وصنع القرار، وزيادة الإنتاج، وتحسين الجودة، والحد من التكلفة، والحد من استهلاك الموارد والتلوث البيئي، هو أعلى تجسيد للأتمتة الصناعية المستوى.

تقنية تطوير الروبوت الصناعي وأتمتة مجموعات كاملة من المعدات لديها خصائص جيدة وغرامة والخصائص التقنية مثل التصنيع المرن هو الآلات والكمبيوتر، بعد امتداد كامل من مان القوة البدنية والذكاء من جيل جديد من أدوات الإنتاج، هي إدراك إنتاج وسائل مهمة للرقمنة والأتمتة والشبكة و ذكي.

التكنولوجيا هي تقنية روبوت صناعي وأتمتة شامل، وتركيز وتشمل عددا من التخصصات، والتي تنطوي على عدد من التكنولوجيا، معدات الأتمتة بما في ذلك تكنولوجيا التحكم الروبوت الصناعي، ديناميات الروبوت والمحاكاة، الروبوت لبناء تحليل العناصر المحدودة، تكنولوجيا معالجة الليزر، تكنولوجيا معالجة الليزر، تكنولوجيا معالجة الليزر، تكنولوجيا معالجة الليزر وحدات تصميم البرنامج، التكامل الذكي للقياس والنمذجة والمعالجة، أتمتة المصنع والتكنولوجيا التصنيع المتقدمة مثل تكنولوجيا الخدمات اللوجستية الدقيقة شاملة القوة.

عدة حقول تطبيقات في الروبوتات في ارتفاع الطلب في السنوات الأخيرة

في الجزء السابق، يتم تحليل الطلب على الروبوتات بشكل أساسي من منظور الصناعة. بصرف النظر عن عوامل الصناعة، شهدت حقول التطبيقات المحددة في العامين الماضيين نموا سريعا في الطلب، بما في ذلك التحميل والتفريغ لأدوات الآلات (بما في ذلك صفائح معدنية)، منصات نقالة والمناولة، طحن والرش، و الصب.

وفقا ل IHS، أكبر مساحة للتطبيق للروبوتات الصناعية في الصين في 2012 كان اللحام، مع 51 في المئة، يستخدم بشكل رئيسي عالمي ستة محاور الروبوتات.
ويقدر أن تنمو في معدل سنوي مركب من 4.5٪ من 2012 إلى 2017.
أصبحت خط الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكي الروبوت الصناعي مجموعة كاملة من المعدات السائدة لمعدات الأتمتة والاتجاه المستقبلي من التنمية.
صناعة السيارات الأجنبية، الصناعة الكهربائية والإلكترونية، آلات البناء وغيرها من الصناعات كانت عددا كبيرا من خطوط الإنتاج الآلي للروبوت الصناعي لضمان جودة المنتج، وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج، وتجنب عدد كبير من الحوادث الصناعية .
يظهر تطبيق الروبوتات الصناعية في العديد من البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم حوالي نصف قرن تقريبا أن تعميم الروبوتات الصناعية هو وسيلة فعالة لتحقيق الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكي، وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج الاجتماعي، وتعزيز تطوير المؤسسات والاجتماعية
"صنع في الصين 2025" هي مرحلة الروبوتات الصناعية لتحقيق الذكاء و الكيمياء الحيوية. مع التطوير المستمر للمواد والسيطرة وغيرها من المنتجات الأخرى والمزيد من المنتجات المختبرية كانت منتجة وتطبيق تدريجيا في مختلف المناسبات.
مع تطوير الإنترنت عبر الهاتف النقال وإنترنت الأشياء، فإن الروبوتات الصناعية الأكثر دقة أكثر دقة مع أجهزة استشعار متعددة والتحكم الموزع سوف تخترق تدريجيا جميع جوانب صناعة التصنيع وتحويلها من تنفيذ التصنيع إلى الخدمة.
هذا يشير إلى أنه مع الانخفاض في عدد الموظفين في صناعة التصنيع، فقد تمت مشهرة تطبيق الروبوتات الصناعية لتحسين درجة الأتمتة وتم إنتاجية العمل بشكل كبير تحسين.
ابقى على تواصل

ابقى على تواصل

    إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

أعلى

Xiamen Sinuowei Automated Science and Technology Co.,Ltd

Xiamen Zhiyuanxin Automation Equipment Co.,Ltd
banner
Automation equipment industrial robot is an effective way to improve manufacturing efficiency 2020-07-27
Manufacturers of automation equipment can increase the flexibility of their production processes by building flexible assembly lines, and at the same time greatly increase capacity utilization.
Some manufacturers still take the traditional approach of producing only one product on one platform.
Flexible assembly lines, by contrast, can produce multiple products with simple adjustments.
Industrial production in the process of integrated use of control theory, instruments and meters, computer and other related technology, realize the process of industrial production of non-standard automation equipment to detect detection, control, optimization, scheduling, management and decision-making, to increase production, improve quality, improve production efficiency, reduce the pollution of the labor cost and energy consumption, to ensure safety, etc.

Now foreign robot companies are growing with the auto industry, but they are not familiar with other so-called "low-end capacity" industries, and domestic companies have opportunities in these areas.
Traditional industries such as home appliances, ceramics, lithography and feed have huge production capacity and there is a need for industrial transformation and upgrading. The trend of automation is irreversible.
The most prominent performance in recent years is the pearl River Delta and the Yangtze River Delta private manufacturing automation demand.

The shortage of manpower is undoubtedly the main reason why the domestic manufacturing industry needs to improve the degree of automation.
There are two explanations for the current shortage of manufacturing manpower in China. First, China has never had a shortage of highly skilled industrial workers. There is no environment for transforming migrant workers into industrial workers, and robots or automation equipment are needed to fill this space.
Second, young people are not willing to do dirty and tired work, the stability is very poor.

Industrial robot is a multi-degree-of-freedom machine device for the industrial field. It can perform work automatically. It is a kind of machine that realizes various functions by its own power and control ability.
It can be commanded by a human or run according to a pre-programmed program. Modern industrial robots can also act according to principles formulated by artificial intelligence technology.



Role in the areas of: industrial robots in the industrial production can replace people to do some drab, frequent and repetitive job for a long time, or danger, harsh environments, such as stamping, casting, heat treatment, welding, painting, plastic forming, such as simple mechanical processing and assembly process, and in the atomic energy industry and other departments, complete harmful material handling or process operation.

Technical characteristics: advanced technology industrial motors, flexible and intelligent robot, and advanced manufacturing technology such as software application development, through the process of detection, control, optimization, scheduling, management and decision-making, increase production, improve quality, reduce cost, reduce resource consumption and environmental pollution, is the highest embodiment of industrial automation level.

Technology upgrading industrial robot and automation of complete sets of equipment have fine, fine processing and technical characteristics such as flexible manufacturing is the machinery, computer, after a full extension of man's physical strength and intelligence of a new generation of production tools, is to realize the production of an important means of digitization, automation, network and intelligent.

Technology is a comprehensive industrial robot and automation technology, concentration and incorporates a number of disciplines, involving a number of technology, automation equipment including industrial robot control technology, robot dynamics and simulation, robot to build the finite element analysis, laser processing technology, the modularized program design, intelligent integration of measuring, modeling and processing, factory automation and advanced manufacturing technology such as fine logistics technology comprehensive strength.

Several application fields in which robots are in high demand in recent years

In the previous part, the demand for robots is mainly analyzed from the perspective of industry. Apart from industry factors, the specific application fields in the past two years have seen rapid growth in demand, including loading and unloading of machine tools (including sheet metal), palletizing and handling, grinding and spraying, and casting.

According to IHS, the biggest application area for Industrial robots in China in 2012 was welding, with 51 percent, mainly using universal six-axis robots.
It is estimated to grow at a compound annual rate of 4.5% from 2012 to 2017.
Industrial robot automatic production line complete set of equipment has become the mainstream of automation equipment and the future direction of development.
Foreign automobile industry, electrical and electronic industry, construction machinery and other industries have been a large number of industrial robot automatic production lines to ensure product quality, improve production efficiency, and avoid a large number of industrial accidents.
The application of industrial robots in many countries around the world for nearly half a century shows that the popularization of industrial robots is an effective means to realize automatic production, improve social production efficiency, and promote the development of enterprises and social productivity.
"Made in China 2025" is the stage for industrial robots to realize intelligentization and bio-chemistry. With the continuous development of materials, control and other technologies, more and more laboratory products have been productized and gradually applied in various occasions.
With the development of the mobile Internet and the Internet of Things, more and more precision industrial robots with multiple sensors and distributed control will gradually penetrate into all aspects of the manufacturing industry and transform from manufacturing implementation to service.
This indicates that with the decrease in the number of employees in the manufacturing industry, the application of industrial robots has been popularized to improve the degree of automation and labor productivity has been greatly improved.
GET IN TOUCH

GET IN TOUCH

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

About

Contact

Top