Xiamen Sinuowei Automated Science and Technology Co.,Ltd

banner
منتجات

منتوجات جديدة

طابعة ثلاثية الأبعاد WXL-300

حجم المعالجة لمعدات تشكيل المعادن الذكية ثلاثية الأبعاد WXL-300 هو 300 × 300 × 400 مم ، مع حجم تشكيل كبير الحجم مقترن بإمداد مسحوق أصلي فعال وتصميم تنظيف. بالاقتران مع برنامج معالجة البيانات الذكي المطور بالكامل ، يمكن للمستخدمين ضبط معلمات المعدات بشكل مستقل واختيار المواد المعدنية بمرونة ، مما يحسن بشكل كبير من القدرة الإنتاجية وكفاءة العمل ، ويعزز التصنيع الإضافي لتصنيع الإضافات المعدنية.

وصف المنتجات

طابعة ثلاثية الأبعاد WXL-300


مقدمة

  • حجم المعالجة لمعدات تشكيل المعادن الذكية ثلاثية الأبعاد WXL-300 هو 300 × 300 × 400 مم ، مع حجم تشكيل كبير الحجم مقترن بإمداد مسحوق أصلي فعال وتصميم تنظيف. بالاقتران مع برنامج معالجة البيانات الذكي المطور بالكامل ، يمكن للمستخدمين ضبط معلمات المعدات بشكل مستقل واختيار المواد المعدنية بمرونة ، مما يحسن بشكل كبير من القدرة الإنتاجية وكفاءة العمل ، ويعزز التصنيع الإضافي لتصنيع الإضافات المعدنية.
  • يمكن لـ WXL-300 طباعة مواد معدنية مختلفة ، والتعاون مع الاستشعار الذكي ومراقبة المعدات ، وتقديم ملاحظات شاملة. إنها مناسبة لمجالات مثل تصنيع القوالب والتعليم والبحث والأجهزة الطبية وتصنيع مكونات السيارات.
ميزة
  • لا تقتصر معالجة المكونات على هيكلها المركب ؛
  • عملية المعالجة أكثر ذكاءً وغير مأهولة بالكامل.
سمات
  • كفاءة عالية: يتم زيادة سرعة المسح القصوى إلى 7m / s ، ويتم تحسين معدل التشكيل بشكل فعال d عن طريق زيادة سرعة نشر المسحوق ؛ مجهزة بمعدات تنظيف المساحيق الجديدة والفعالة لمساعدة العملاء على تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج وتقليل تكاليف الإنتاج وتوفير دورات التسليم ؛
  • الدقة العالية: معدات WXL-300 تستخدم ليزر ليفي 200 واط بقطر نقطي 40-50 ميكرومتر. مجهزة ببرامج التقطيع والطباعة ، يمكن تحقيق التصنيع الدقيق لقطع العمل ؛
  • اعتمادًا على شاشة لمس صناعية ذكية كبيرة جدًا ، يمكن أن تحل تمامًا محل أجهزة الماوس ولوحات المفاتيح والشاشات التقليدية ، مما يوفر للمستخدمين تجربة تشغيل مريحة ؛
  • نظام تشغيل مستقل مفتوح المصدر: يعتمد الجهاز مجموعة كاملة من أنظمة تشغيل الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد مع حقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة. يمكن للمستخدمين ضبط معلمات المعدات بشكل مستقل واختيار المواد المعدنية بمرونة.

شكل المعلمة

المعايير الفنية

قيمة

مقاس

(W × D × H) 2400 مم × 1200 مم × 2300 مم

وزن

2000 كجم

الحجم الأقصى للقولبة

300 مم × 300 مم × 400 مم

الحجم الأقصى لتغذية المسحوق

300 مم × 450 مم × 430 مم

سمك طبقة المسحوق

30μm (20μm ~ 100μm المستخدم قابل للتعديل)

الحد الأدنى لحجم المعالجة

200 ميكرومتر

معدل التشكيل

5-20 سم 3 / ساعة

سرعة المسح

7 م / ث

الماسح الضوئي

التركيز الديناميكي ، نظام مسح الجلفانومتر بالليزر عالي الدقة

الليزر

200W ليزر مستمر (ليزر ألياف مستورد)

قطر بقعة الليزر

<70 ميكرومتر

درجة حرارة الحجز القصوى

200

الحد الأدنى من محتوى الأكسجين

≤ 100 مساء

متطلبات الطاقة

380VAC 、 50/60 هرتز. 2KVA 、 ثلاث مراحل خمس أسلاك

أداة دهن البودرة

ورقة سيراميك / سيليكون مقاومة للحرارة عالية الأداء

طريقة توصيل المسحوق

تغذية المسحوق أحادية الأسطوانة ، توزيع المسحوق في اتجاه واحد

إمدادات الغاز الخامل

Ar / N2

استهلاك الغاز

7L / ساعة ، عملية الطباعة)

نظام التشغيل

ويندوز 7

تنسيق البيانات

المحكمة الخاصة بلبنان

مواد الطباعة

سبائك التيتانيوم ، سبائك الألومنيوم ، سبائك النحاس ، سبائك الكروم الكوبالت ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، يموت الصلب ، إلخ.



ابقى على تواصل

إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، فيرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
طابعة ثلاثية الأبعاد WXL-120P
حجم المعالجة لمعدات تشكيل المعادن ثلاثية الأبعاد الذكية WXL-120P هو 120 * 120 * 100 مم ، باستخدام ليزر ليفي 200 واط ، ومجهز بتركيز ديناميكي ، ونظام مسح الجلفانومتر بالليزر عالي الدقة ، مع واجهة مستخدم سهلة الاستخدام ، ومفتوحة وذكية موحدة برنامج ونظام تصفية محسّن. يمكن أن يوفر مسارات متعددة لتحسين عملية الإنتاج ، مع مزايا بارزة ، ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات العملاء بشكل أسرع وأكثر مرونة وأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة.
طابعة ثلاثية الأبعاد WXL-120E
حجم المعالجة لمعدات تشكيل المعادن الذكية ثلاثية الأبعاد WXL-120E هو 120 * 120 * 100 مم. إنها معدات مخصصة تم تصميمها بواسطة Sinuowei Automation لتعزيز التصنيع الإضافي في صناعة التعليم ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع احتياجات صناعة التعليم. يحتوي هذا الجهاز على تصميم تنظيف وتنظيف فعال وأصلي ، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة كاملة من برامج معالجة البيانات الذكية المطورة بشكل مستقل. يمكن للمستخدمين تعديل معلمات الجهاز بشكل مستقل واختيار المواد المعدنية بمرونة. تتمتع هذه المعدات بدرجة عالية من التخصص والفعالية من حيث التكلفة ، وهي مناسبة للاحتياجات المختلفة في صناعة التعليم.
طابعة ثلاثية الأبعاد WXL-120T
حجم المعالجة لمعدات تشكيل المعادن ثلاثية الأبعاد الذكية WXL-120T هو 120 * 120 * 80 مم ، وهي عبارة عن معدات طباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد معدنية صناعية مخصصة للعملاء في صناعة الأسنان بواسطة Sinuowei Automation في تركيبة عميقة مع الاحتياجات الأساسية لصناعة الأسنان. تتميز هذه المعدات بقدرة إنتاجية عالية ودرجة عالية من التخصص وفعالية عالية من حيث التكلفة ونظام مستقر. يمكن أن تكون عملية المعالجة بدون طيار طوال العملية بأكملها ، والمراقبة التلقائية بالكامل وتسجيل معلمات المعالجة. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم الإشادة بهذا الجهاز على نطاق واسع من قبل الصناعة لكفاءته العالية ، وراحته ، وخدمته الممتازة ، وتوفير التكاليف.
خط إنتاج الثرمستور NTC سلسلة HNR20D
حماية الطفرة في أجهزة الاتصال أو القياس أو التحكم.
آلة قياس السماكة الأوتوماتيكية
تستخدم بشكل رئيسي لقياس سمك الشريط لمكونات الرقاقة.
محطة تموضع نقطية أوتوماتيكية PACK لجسم الصندوق السفلي
محطة تحديد موضع نقطة PACK الأوتوماتيكية لجسم الصندوق السفلي الميزات الحفاظ على استقرار تركيبة الغاز في منطقة الاختبار ضمان ثبات عملية الاختبار. يمكن تخطيط اتجاه خط أنابيب العادم للوحدة وتكوينه وفقًا للوضع الفعلي لتخطيط المصنع
ابقى على تواصل

ابقى على تواصل

    إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، فيرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

  • تحديث الصورة

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

أعلى

Xiamen Sinuowei Automated Science and Technology Co.,Ltd

banner
Products

3D Printer-WXL-300

The processing size of the WXL-300 intelligent metal 3D forming equipment is 300 x 300 x 400mm, with a large volume forming size combined with efficient original powder supply and cleaning design. Combined with a fully developed intelligent data processing software, users can independently adjust equipment parameters and flexibly choose metal materials, greatly improving production capacity and work efficiency, and promoting further industrialization of metal additive manufacturing.

Products description

3D printer-WXL-300


Introduction

  • The processing size of the WXL-300 intelligent metal 3D forming equipment is 300 x 300 x 400mm, with a large volume forming size combined with efficient original powder supply and cleaning design. Combined with a fully developed intelligent data processing software, users can independently adjust equipment parameters and flexibly choose metal materials, greatly improving production capacity and work efficiency, and promoting further industrialization of metal additive manufacturing.
  • The WXL-300 can print various metal materials, cooperate with intelligent sensing and monitoring of equipment, and provide comprehensive feedback. It is suitable for fields such as mold manufacturing, education and research, medical devices, and automotive component manufacturing.
Advantage
  • The processing of components is not limited by their own complex structure;
  • The processing process is more intelligent and fully unmanned.
Features
  • High efficiency: The maximum scanning speed is increased to 7m/s, and the molding rate is effectively improved by increasing the powder spreading speed; Equipped with new and efficient powder cleaning equipment to help customers truly improve production efficiency, reduce production costs, and save delivery cycles;
  • High precision: The WXL-300 equipment uses a 200W fiber laser with a spot diameter of 40-50 μ m. Equipped with slicing and printing software, precision manufacturing of workpieces can be achieved;
  • Adopting a super large intelligent industrial touch screen, it can completely replace traditional mice, keyboards, and displays, providing users with a comfortable operating experience;
  • Autonomous open source operating system: The device adopts a complete set of 3D printing operating systems with independent intellectual property rights. Users can independently adjust equipment parameters and flexibly choose metal materials.

PARAMETER FORM

Technical Parameters

Value

Size

(W×D×H) 2400mm×1200mm×2300mm

Weight

2000kg

Maximum molding size

300mm×300mm×400mm

Maximum powder feeding volume

300mmx450mmx 430mm

Powder layer thickness

30μm (20μm~100μm User adjustable)

Minimum processing size

200μm

Forming rate

5-20cm3/h

Scanning speed

7m/s

Scanner

Dynamic focusing, high-precision laser galvanometer scanning system

Laser

200W continuous laser (imported fiber laser)

Laser spot diameter

<70 μm

Maximum reservation temperature

200℃

Minimum oxygen content

≤100PPM

Power requirements

380VAC、50/60HZ. 2KVA、Three-phase five-wire

Powder spreading tool

High-performance heat-resistant ceramic/silicone rubber sheet

Powder delivery method

Single-cylinder powder feeding, one-way powder spreading

Inert gas supply

Ar/N2

Gas consumption

7L/h (printing process)

Operating system

Windows7

Data format

STL

Printing materials

Titanium alloy, aluminum alloy, copper alloy, cobalt chromium alloy, stainless steel, die steel, etc.

How to order an automatic machine for your product?

Share us the picture in different angles of your product.

Share us the drawing of your product.

You will get the automatic quotation with price,delivery time,efficiency etc.

CONTACT US

Email:colin@xmsinuowei.com    Tel:+86 18150116901    

Whatsapp:+86 18150116901




GET IN TOUCH

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Product
3D Printer-WXL-120P
The processing size of the WXL-120P intelligent metal 3D forming equipment is 120 * 120 * 100mm, using a 200W fiber laser, equipped with a dynamic focusing, high-precision laser galvanometer scanning system, with an intuitive user interface, open and standardized intelligent software, and improved filtering system. It can provide multiple production process optimization paths, with outstanding advantages, and can meet customer needs faster, more flexible, and more cost-effective.
3D Printer-WXL-120E
The processing size of the WXL-120E intelligent metal 3D forming equipment is 120 * 120 * 100mm. It is a customized equipment designed by Sinuowei Automation to promote additive manufacturing in the education industry, in combination with the needs of the education industry. This device has an efficient and original powder supply and cleaning design, combined with a complete set of independently developed intelligent data processing software. Users can adjust the device parameters independently and flexibly choose metal materials. This equipment has a high degree of specialization and cost-effectiveness, and is suitable for various needs in the education industry.
3D Printer-WXL-120T
The processing size of the WXL-120T intelligent metal 3D forming equipment is 120 * 120 * 80mm, which is an industrialized metal 3D printing equipment customized for customers in the denture industry by Sinuowei Automation in deep combination with the core needs of the denture industry. This equipment has high production capacity, high degree of specialization, high cost-effectiveness, and stable system. The processing process can be unmanned throughout the entire process, and fully automatic monitoring and recording of processing parameters. At present, this device is widely praised by the industry for its high efficiency, convenience, excellent service, and cost savings.
SNW-400/600-Precision Grinding and Polishing Machine
Tap-400/600 precision grinding and polishing machine series equipment is a two axis high-precision single-sided polishing equipment. The polishing head can rotate and swing to realize high-pressure and high-speed polishing. It can be polished in one piece or in multiple pieces to meet the high-precision polishing requirements of various materials.
Zinc oxide varistors Production Line HVR20D Series
Used for surge overvoltage protection of semiconductor devices, relays, household appliances, industrial electronic products, power supply, communication, measurement and control instruments.
Mini American Type Hydraulic Hose Clamp Automatic Assembly Machine Manufacturer with 10 years experience
The mini American hose clamp machine can automatically assemble hose clamps through straight lines and turntables. Screws, connecting strips, clamps, hoses and other parts are all assembled by machine rolling, locking and forming. Double stations ensure higher productivity.
GET IN TOUCH

GET IN TOUCH

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • Refresh the image

Home

Products

About

Contact

Top